Happy Clients

    5 star review  Superb dentistry services. To know the facts you have to experience only. 👌

    thumb RVS SWARUP
    9/28/2022

    5 star review  I visited Super Tooth dental clinic for the dental treatment of my father who is octogenarian. The whole experience is very satisfactory. Dr Shravanthi and her team did remarkable job. Thank you so much for all the patience .

    thumb shivani lakhtakia
    9/05/2022

    5 star review  Staff is very nice, got my teeth cleaned at a very reasonable cost plus some great advice from the doc! Must visit!

    thumb yash chauhan
    9/07/2021

    5 star review  Doctor is friendly. She did a great job. I highly recommend this place for any of tooth related issues.

    thumb Dr.T Park
    9/03/2021

    5 star review  I am sure it is the best dental clinic in Kondapur, Dr. Sravanthi helped me with her online consultation. Thanks to super tooth dental clinic.

    thumb Vikram Sharma
    9/02/2021

    5 star review  Clinic is clean and sanitised keeping in mind the pandemic, very well equipped with the latest dental technology and definitely the best dentist. Dr. Shravanti has an amazing hand in all the procedures. Did an excellent job with the re-root canal and crowing. Absolutely painless. Very kind and polite too. Thank you so much

    thumb Khushboo Singhal
    4/23/2021

    5 star review  Everytime i have a problem with my teeth I cannot rely on any other than super tooth dental clinic.i come with a bit of nervousness like how will it be done but that tension goes away in just a second..really it’s a tension free zone and u can just rely on the doctor because you know u r in correct hands..Thanks for all the care you guys took in my case..n I would recommend everyone to just step down if u have any problem and go out with a smile .all the best for every journey of yurs..thanks again…smita

    thumb Smita Saikia
    6/06/2019

    5 star review  Friendly, patient, experienced and a very good dentist! We will definitely come back. Regards Narayan Anandani

    thumb Hina Mahesh
    3/25/2019

    5 star review  Very Aesthetically done up place.. never seen a “TOOTHACHE”, place done up so 5*… Classy, Soothing, “A very comeback place”….. A Confident lady with GOOD HANDS….

    thumb Ravi Chowdary
    1/18/2018